New Michael Jackson album release in Dec

Posted on by tilakjha | Category: Music & Dance | 542 views | 2 Comments

The King of Pop Micheal Jackson is set to sing a new song for his fans almost a year and a half after his death. On December 14, a new Micheal Jackson album titled “Michael” will be released, his official website said Friday.

“Breaking News,” a never heard before song by Michael that is one of the songs of the new album was recorded in New Jersey in 2007. The album of newly completed recordings is being released by Epic Records in conjunction with the Estate of Michael Jackson.

“The creative process never stopped for the King of Pop who was always planning for his next album; unbeknownst to many fans around the world Michael Jackson was writing and recording songs continuously everywhere from a friend’s home in New Jersey to studios in Las Vegas and Los Angeles with a small group of handpicked collaborators,” the statement said.

“Now, through the unique stories that will be told about the songs that comprise Michael, fans will get mind-blowing insight into how this artist worked and a chance to hear the songs he most recently created along with tracks that Michael had a desire to bring to fruition.”

The album cover of Michael was revealed and created by painter Kadir Nelson in 2009. The artwork consists of an oil painting featuring a collage of Michael Jackson images.

In between many fans of Jackson are raising questions whether it is right to do such a thing after his death. Many of his fans have said that the “New Michael Jackson is a bad idea” while many other have welcomed it.

On Monday, November 8 the world premiere of “Breaking News,” a full track from the album, will stream on the website for one week. The trailer For Michael Jackson’s New Album Michael is available at the following here.

(Courtesy: BNO News )



  1. Pingback: Cedar Lodge Yosemite

  2. Pingback: CRNA Programs

Leave a Reply

No related posts.




Is Delhi Police friendly towards the people of North East states?

  • Can't Say (100%)
  • Yes (0%)
  • No (0%)
Loading ... Loading ...